Address
7902 - 73rd Avenue, Edmonton

Telephone
(780) 465-1941 (please follow directions on voicemail and leave message)

Board Members

We are always looking for new ideas and fresh faces to help make Avonmore the best community in the City of Edmonton.  If you have any ideas for changes, programs, or if you can help out / are interested in any of the vacant positions, please contact a board member today!

For general inquiries, email admin@avonmore.org. 


Position
Name  Email
Board of Directors     
President Anita Lunden president@avonmore.org
Vice President Leigh Thomson vicepresident@avonmore.org
Treasurer Ken Stadt treasurer@avonmore.org
Secretary Alison Foster secretary@avonmore.org
Membership Director Lisa Clements membership@avonmore.org
Programs/Social Director Vacant programs@avonmore.org
Sports Director Boris Vajsabel sports@avonmore.org
Communications Director Nathan Dorval communications@avonmore.org
Grants & Fundraiser Director Scott Bennet grants@avonmore.org
Civics Director Norman Baudisch       civics@avonmore.org
Director-at-Large Bob Raynard director6@avonmore.org
Facility Director Jonathan Avis facilities@avonmore.org  
Non-Board Members    
Hall Rental Coordinator Tanya Wright hallrental@avonmore.org
Casino Coordinator Scott Bennet casino@avonmore.org
Playschool Teacher Jamie Konrad playschool@avonmore.org
Facility Manager Elise Vajsabel  facilitymanager@avonmore.org    
Parent & Tot Yaara parentandtot@avonmore.org
Edmonton Neighbourhood Watch   enw@avonmore.org
Neighbourhood Connector  Wendy Keiller  ace@avonmore.org 
Outdoor Road Sign Bob Raynard sign@avonmore.org
Volunteer Coordinator Bob Raynardvolunteer@avonmore.org
Website Administrator Cheryl Lockhart admin@avonmore.org
SECLA Representative Anita Lunden
Leigh Thomson
president@avonmore.org
vicepresident@avonmore.org
Rink Coordinator rink@avonmore.org
Yoga Coordinator Anita Lunden president@avonmore.org 
City of Edmonton Contacts    
CRC, City of Edmonton
Lynn Ferguson lynn.ferguson2@avonmore.org 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software