Address
7902 - 73rd Avenue, Edmonton

Telephone
(780) 465-1941 (please follow directions on voicemail and leave message)

Board Members

We are always looking for new ideas and fresh faces to help make Avonmore the best community in the City of Edmonton.  If you have any ideas for changes, programs, or if you can help out / are interested in any of the vacant positions, please contact a board member today!

For general inquiries, email admin@avonmore.org. 


Position
Name  Email
Board of Directors     
President Anita Lunden president@avonmore.org
Vice President Leigh Thomson vicepresident@avonmore.org
Treasurer Ken Stadt treasurer@avonmore.org
Secretary Alison Foster secretary@avonmore.org
Membership Director Lisa Clements membership@avonmore.org
Programs/Social Director Wendy Keiller programs@avonmore.org
Sports Director Boris Vajsabel sports@avonmore.org
Sports Director Lyne Koenig sports@avonmore.org
Communications Director Sarah Mahoney communications@avonmore.org
Grants & Fundraiser Director Scott Bennet grants@avonmore.org
Civics Director Norman Baudisch       civics@avonmore.org
Director-at-Large  Audz Crowder director4@avonmore.org
Director-at-Large  Agata Hall director7@avonmore.org
Director-at-Large  Jennifer Aamot director5@avonmore.org
Director-at-Large  Bob Raynard director6@avonmore.org
Casino Coordinator Vacant casino@avonmore.org
Non-Board Members    
Hall Rental Coordinator Tanya Wright hallrental@avonmore.org
Playschool Teacher Jamie Konrad playschool@avonmore.org
Facility Manager Elise Vajsabel  facilitymanager@avonmore.org    
Bookkeeper Anita Lunden bookkeeper@avonmore.org
Parent & Tot VACANT parentandtot@avonmore.org
Outdoor Road Sign Bob Raynard sign@avonmore.org
Website Administrator Cheryl Lockhart admin@avonmore.org
SECLA Representative VACANT
Rink Coordinator VACANT
Yoga Coordinator Anita Lunden president@avonmore.org 
City of Edmonton Contacts    
CRC, City of Edmonton
Lynn Ferguson lynn.ferguson2@avonmore.org 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software