7902 - 73rd Avenue, Edmonton

(780) 465-1941 (please follow directions on voicemail and leave message)

Board Members

We are always looking for new ideas and fresh faces to help make Avonmore the best community in the City of Edmonton.  If you have any ideas for changes, programs, or if you can help out / are interested in any of the vacant positions, please contact a board member today!

For general inquiries, email 

Name  Email
Board of Directors     
President Anita Lunden
Vice President Leigh Thomson
Treasurer Ken Stadt
Secretary Alison Foster
Membership Director Lisa Clements
Programs/Social Director Wendy Keiller
Sports Director Boris Vajsabel
Sports Director Lyne Koenig
Communications Director Sarah Mahoney
Grants & Fundraiser Director Scott Bennet
Civics Director Norman Baudisch
Director-at-Large  Audz Crowder
Director-at-Large  Agata Hall
Volunteer Coordinator 
Bob Raynard
Casino Coordinator Vacant
Non-Board Members    
Hall Rental Coordinator Tanya Wright
Playschool Teacher Jamie Konrad
Facility Manager Elise Vajsabel    
Parent & Tot Yaara
Outdoor Road Sign Bob Raynard
Website Administrator Cheryl Lockhart
SECLA Representative Anita Lunden
Leigh Thomson
Rink Coordinator VACANT
Yoga Coordinator Anita Lunden 
City of Edmonton Contacts    
CRC, City of Edmonton
Lynn Ferguson 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software