Address
7902 - 73rd Avenue, Edmonton

Telephone
(780) 465-1941 (please follow directions on voicemail and leave message)

Board Members

We are always looking for new ideas and fresh faces to help make Avonmore the best community in the City of Edmonton.  If you have any ideas for changes, programs, or if you can help out / are interested in any of the vacant positions, please contact a board member today!

For general inquiries, email admin@avonmore.org. 

Position
Name  Email
Board of Directors   
President Nathan Mison president@avonmore.org
Vice President VACANT vicepresident@avonmore.org
Treasurer Ken Stadt treasurer@avonmore.org
SecretaryDanielle Monroe secretary@avonmore.org
Membership Director VACANT membership@avonmore.org
Program/Social Director Sherry Bucknell programs2@avonmore.org
Sports Director Boris Vajsabel sports@avonmore.org
Sports Director Lyne Koenig sports@avonmore.org
Communications Director VACANT communications@avonmore.org
Grants & Fundraiser Director Scott Bennet grants@avonmore.org
Civics Director Norman Baudisch civics@avonmore.org
Director-at-Large  Vanessa Padoani director1@avonmore.org
Director-at-Large  Ginette Davidiuk director2@avonmore.org
Director-at-Large  Anita Lunden director3@avonmore.org
Director-at-Large  Bob Raynard director6@avonmore.org
Casino Coordinator Elizabeth Descheneaux casino@avonmore.org
Non-Board Members  
Hall Rental Coordinator Tanya Wright hallrental@avonmore.org
Playschool Teacher Jamie Konrad playschool@avonmore.org
Facility Manager Elise Vajsabel facilitymanager@avonmore.org    
Bookkeeper Anita Lunden bookkeeper@avonmore.org
Parent & TotClaire Lanyi parentandtot@avonmore.org
Outdoor Road Sign Bob Raynard sign@avonmore.org
Website Administrator Cheryl Lockhart admin@avonmore.org
SECLA Representative VACANT
Rink Coordinator VACANT
Yoga Coordinator Anita Lunden bookkeeper@avonmore.org
City of Edmonton Contacts  
CRC, City of Edmonton
Susan Dack susan.dack@edmonton.caPar

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software